Welcome to the

East Bay Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisEastBay
and Tennis League Network players

This is a wonderful way to find people who really want to play tennis. I'm meeting some great people and playing more tennis than ever!
Img 1521

C. Caetano

Member Since
06/25/17

Having fun playing tennis in the summer of 2015 in Seattle...great!
Will 2015

W. Mager

Member Since
06/09/14

Great Tennis - Really enjoyed first match we were very evenly matched
006

A. McGoff

Member Since
03/09/15

Tennis Cleveland offers the best opportunity to gain match experience for players of all skill levels. The variety of available enrollment levels create a flexible tennis community.
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

Great way to get out there and meet people who love the sport.
Photo resume

I. Izaguirre

Member Since
02/07/18

Easiest tennis league I've played in. The website and app make it easy to set up matches and find players in any part of the metro.
Imag1292

C. Bogen

Member Since
09/02/16

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

It was great experience with TennisDC playing for the first time. Thanks for providing opportunity to play with various players. I am thoroughly enjoying it and referring my other hitting buddies.
At courts

C. Korukonda

Member Since
03/19/16

This is great way of coming back to game after a long gap of 4 years around and it gives platform to play with variety of players as well as learn - enhance the game.
Dsc 0954

C. Patnaik

Member Since
09/18/15

TennisPortland has provided a great way for me to play with a variety of players from all over the city. It's managed well and is definitely worth the cost compared to anything a club may offer.
Ck march 2103

C. Jaspera

Member Since
06/18/09

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app