Welcome to the

EastBay Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisEastBay
and Tennis League Network players

Nothing but great people I'm meeting up on the courts with
Ae536a69 eef1 457a bb9f 6b40d4635413

M. Moss

Member Since
06/01/21

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Charleston Tennis League has consistently provided a great tennis experience for players. The software is easy to use, and administrators respond to questions in a timely manner.
14424 10206090410453219 5227226815931208342 n

A. Harrison

Member Since
05/08/18

Tennis League is awesome way to meet up with people to play and also it is very flexible league
Img 20170721 184253

A. Kang

Member Since
05/27/17

I've really enjoyed this League, the App and the Match Play. I'm looking forward to continuing with this league and trying to get others to join in this area.
1f3c8e6d 1ee0 42a5 98d7 25baad912828 1 105 c

F. Pettaway

Member Since
06/13/17

I moved to Boston and knew no one. I decided to join a tennis league and I have met some phenomenal people with great stories. Competition is great too!
Ad4ee6d9 c4fb 470c 96b8 e3a4bd247af2

S. Shah

Member Since
07/09/18

2018 was my first year playing in the Kansas City singles league and I had a great time. All of the guys in the league were sociable but competitive. They played hard and played to win.
Jimpattycrop  2 2

J. Dauer

Member Since
10/20/17

This league has changed my life. My only regret is not being able to play more than I do, but with two little kids and two jobs, averaging a little over one match per week is pretty respectable.
Tl headshot

T. Lewis

Member Since
05/08/17

This was my first experience in a tennis league. Great group of people in my division, matches were all competitive, nice balance of competition and fun.
626927920

M. Perkins

Member Since
08/04/20

This tournament is great and met some very nice players, looking forward to playing again in future seasons.
Profile

T. Raj

Member Since
02/25/14

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app