Welcome to the

East Bay Tennis League

  • East Bay tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    East Bay Tennis League

  • East Bay tennis partners
  • Utr_logo3

Testimonials from TennisEastBay
and Tennis League Network players

You guys rock! Thanks for creating this site.
Screen_shot_2013-05-04_at_5.06.10_pm

P. Hristov

Member Since
05/13/10

Such a great way to find tennis partners! Pleasantly surprised that everyone was well-matched and normal. In fact, these girls are all really nice!
Mebynicki

L. Redoglia

Member Since
03/04/13

Love the league, never had some many chances to play. I have even lost 15 pounds since I joined in the Summer season.
Img_6171

W. Jimenez

Member Since
06/25/14

I would like to thank the organizer of this website for helping me to meet some really nice new tennis friends. Also the Tennis Warehouse website is fantastic for finding great bargains.
Metennis2011bangkok

M. Skopit

Member Since
09/09/12

I never played in a league before and this has been a blast, I am enjoying the games and improving with each match.
942.jpg_small_version

G. Miller

Member Since
06/19/12

It was easy to schedule the time and place. The website is well organized and makes things so much easier.
Aug2016_cincinnati_open__2_

S. Khorana

Member Since
06/22/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
No-photo

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Tennis New York gives me the opportunity to play as much or as little as I want. It's an opportunity to challenge and evaluate yourself in things you need to improve upon and other player's style.
P1010799

A. Wood Jr

Member Since
04/01/12

I think this league is great! It allows me to schedule around work and life. The people I've played with so far have all been competitive and fun!
102

L. Jerkatis*

Member Since
06/01/15

I love tennis-baltimore.com. It's an inexpensive and fun league and a great way to meet other tennis players. Keep up the good work.
Steve_goofing_on_tennis_court_sept_2008__2_

S. Smith

Member Since
05/04/12

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black